Back Home
All%20About%20Beth
About Beth's Books
Lagniappe
Latest News!
 Join Beth's Mailing List
Email Beth
Photos
Connect with Me 
  Facebook  Twitter  Goodreads  Contact Me  Newsletter

 
Buy one of Beth Cornelison's books

Order from Amazon

Order from Apple iTunes

 

 

 

 


 

Links

Favorite Writing Links

http://everybodyneedsalittleromance.com/ Everybody Needs a Little Romance Blog

www.nolastars.com My local RWA chapter

http://www.rwanational.org Romance Writers of America ('nuff said!)

http://www.rwamysterysuspense.org Kiss of Death RWA chapter (Mystery and Romantic Suspense)

Author Friends

Liz Talley  www.liztalleybooks.com

Colleen Thompson  www.colleen-thompson.com

Loreth Anne White  www.lorethannewhite.com

Cindy Proctor King www.cindyprocter-king.com

Lenora Worth www.lenoraworth.com

Renee Ryan www.reneeryan.com

Winnie Griggs www.winniegriggs.com 

Connie Cox www.conniecox.net 

Catherine Mann www.catherinemann.com 

Joanne Rock www.joannerock.com 

Laura Marie Altom www.lauramariealtom.com 

Linda Castillo www.lindacastillo.com 

Anna Destefano www.annawrites.com 

Terry McLaughlin www.terrymclaughlin.com

 

Recipes

Links

Articles

 

 

 

 

HOME -- ABOUT BETH  -- BOOKS --  LAGNIAPPE  --  NEWS!  --  MAILING LIST  --  CONTACT  --  PHOTOS

All Rights Reserved 2007-2013 Beth Cornelison
For problems, contact the webmaster.